Connect with Technobsess

How can you permanently Delete and Deactivate facebook account


How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account

 

Hi friends! Welcome to Technobsess. In today's post you will read about How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account. We will try to make you understand about How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account  in easy language. Read this post till the end.

Friends, using Facebook is not everything. We should know more about it. Many people know how to create an account on Facebook, but very few people will know the about How to deactivate and permanently delete facebook  account.

Many times some people get upset with their Facebook ID and they do not know how to take a break from it. By activating friends Facebook account, it happens that you have an account on Facebook, but it will not be visible to anyone, you will not be able to get searched on Facebook, nor can anyone see your photos nor anyone can send you messages.

You will temporarily disappear from Facebook, but friends, it does not mean that you cannot open your account back. Once your facebook account is deactivated, then you need  your mobile no. Now when you log in with a password, then your account will be activated again.

With this you can take a break from unwanted people for some time. And fool them that you have deactivated Facebook account. Come, friends lets begin How to deactivate and permanently delete facebook  account.

 

How to deactivate your fb account from computer


The way we are going to tell you is only for computer users, if you are a mobile phone user, then please read below to know about mobile.


Step 1: Open Facebook


The browser on which you are running your Facebook account, open your Facebook account.  In  that browser and click on 3 dots. Some menu will open, after that you click on "Settings" and then click on "Manage Account".


Step 2: Deactivate Your Account


Now click on option "Deactivate Your Account".


Step 3: Type Your Password


Now enter your Facebook password in the dialog box and your Facebook account will be deactivated. When  you have to turn your account back on, then you will need  your mobile no. And you can start by logging in with a password.


ALSO READ: Top 20 Most Useful Websites In 2020


How to deactivate your fb account using mobile

Now we will learn to deactivate Facebook account using mobile. Friends, the settings of mobile and computer are very different. So different methods are used in both.


Step 1: Settings Privacy


You have to open your facebook in your mobile. The lowest option is "Settings Privacy" Click on this option.


Step 2: Manage Account


Now the Facebook Security page will open in your mobile and many options will come out of which you have to click on "General" and then click on "Manage Account".


Step 3: Deactivate


Now you will see the option of "Deactivate" in front of the account on this page, as soon as you click on it, you will be asked for your Facebook password and your account will be deactivated.


Note: You can use your mobile no. And can open this account again with password.


ALSO READWhat is a blog | Introduction to blogging

 

How to permanently delete your facebook account


how to delete and deactivate your facebook account



Deleting Facebook account means that once you delete a Facebook account, after that you will never be able to open that account. Your facebook account will be deleted permanently. That's the only difference.

By deleting Facebook account, it is beneficial that your name will be removed on Facebook and neither will read any of your messages. Many times we get such a mistake on Facebook due to which we want to stop running Facebook. If you also feel that way, then this post will help you.


DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
Click here👆 and select delete account


To know about, How to permanently delete your facebook account,  we are giving you a link above. As soon as you click on this link you will be asked for your password and you will be told that if you have logged your ID for 14 days If not done, your account will be closed Permanently, as soon as you click on OK, your account will be closed. That's why you click this link after thinking about it.

Note: If you feel that you have deleted your account by mistake or in a fit of anger. Then you can start your account back by logging in with the same ID / Password within 14 days of deleting the account.


Can I cancel the deletion process?


Yes you can cancel the deletion process. This is possible only within 30 days of deleting your account. After 30 days you can not retrieve your account in any way.

Steps to cancel deletion:

  1. Login to your account within 30 days of deletion
  2. Click on cancel deletion.

 

ALSO READ: Computer Icons And Their Types

Conclusion


Hope you have understood How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account  very well. On our website today, you learned about How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account. Friends, if you need help related to Technology, Internet, Education or any other, then you can ask us your questions in the comment box below. You can also subscribe our blog Technobsess.

If you liked our article How can you permanently delete and deactivate facebook account, please share this page with your friends.

Post a Comment

0 Comments